Administrative Staff

Rev. Donna Smith – Pupillo, RN, Executive Director

email: dpupillo@faithnurses.org

Emily Guthrie, Administrative Assistant 

email: adm@faithnurses.org 

Registered Nurses

June Benedick, RN

June Benedick serves at St. Mark Lutheran Church in Belleville, IL. She also services at Uni-Pres Kindercottage Day Care Center in East St Louis.
email: jbenedick@faithnurses.org

Rev. Vicky Brown, RN, MSN, M.Div

Vicky serves at Sarah Community in Saint Louis, MO.
email: vbrown@faithnurses.org

Mervina Burns, RN

Mervina serves at Every Child’s Hope in Saint Louis, MO.
email:mburns@faithnurses.org

Carolyn Crowe, RN, BSN

Carolyn Crowe serves at Christ Lutheran Church in Webster Groves, MO.
email: ccrowe@faithnurses.org

Mary Beth Curran

Mary Beth serves at St. Margaret of Scotland Catholic Church.
email: curran_marybeth@yahoo.com

 Shelly Doerr, RN

Shelly Doerr serves at New Hanover-Zoar United Church of Christ in Columbia, IL.
email: Parishnurse.shelly@gmail.com

Deb Goldfeder, RN, MSN, MDiv

Deb Goldfeder serves at SAJE Ministry in Saint Louis, MO.
email: dgoldfeder@faithnurses.org

Vicky Harpring, RN

Vicky Harpring serves at Isiah 58 Ministry in  Saint Louis, MO.
email: vharpring@faithnurses.org

Sara Lou Hendrickson, RN

Sara Lou Hendrickson serves at St. Cronan’s Catholic Church in  Saint Louis, MO.
email: shendrickson@faithnurses.org

Mary Johnson-Ishmon, RN

Mary serves at the Jennings Affordable Housing in North Saint Louis, MO.
email: mishmon@faithnurses.org

Reta Kirk, RN

Reta serves at Cedar Hill Food Pantry Arnold Food Pantry, Pilgrim United Church of Christ, Bridge of Hope, and Trinity Episcopal Food Pantry throughout Saint Louis, MO.
email: rkirk@faithnurses.org

Stacey Lovelace, LPN

Stacey serves at Every Child’s Hope in Saint Louis, MO.
email: slovelace@faithnurses.org

Stacey Melliere, RN

Stacey Melliere serves at Feed My People Food Pantry in  High Ridge, MO.
email: smelliere@faithnurses.org 

Kathleen O’Reilly, RN

Kathleen O’Reilly serves at Immaculate Conception in Maplewood, MO.
email: koreilly@faithnurses.org

Belinda Randall, RN

Belinda serves at Cape Albeon in South Saint Louis, MO.
email: jrandall@faithnurses.org

Cynthia Siple, RN

Cynthia Siple serves at Our Lady of Perpetual Help Food Pantry; Memorial Blvd., a DOC food pantry; and St. Matthew Lutheran Food Pantry in  Saint Louis, MO.
email: csipie@faithnurses.org 

Darla Speck, RN, BSN

Darla Speck serves at Main Street Church in Saint Charles, MO.email: darla@churchonmain.com

Virginia Springmeyer, RN

Virginia Springmeyer serves at St. Peter’s Evangelical UCC and Ascension Food Pantry in Saint Louis, MO.
email: vspringmeyer@faithnurses.org

 Linda Stoecklin, RN

Linda Stoecklin serves at Immanuel UCC in Saint Louis, MO.
email: lstoecklin@faithnurses.org

Cheryl Tracey, RN

Cheryl serves as a Harvey Kornblum Food Pantry in Saint Louis, MO.
email: ctracey@icloud.com

Michele Venable, RN, BSN

Michele serves at Mary Mother of the Church and St Mathias the Apostle in Saint Louis, MO.
email: mvenable@faithnurses.org

Barbara Walker, RN

Barbara Walker serves as they Program Administrator for the Senior Fund Project in St. Louis City.
email: bwalker@faithnurses.org