Administrative Staff

Rev. Donna Smith – Pupillo, RN, Executive Director

email: dpupillo@faithnurses.org

Emily Guthrie, Administrative Assistant

email: adm@faithnurses.org 

Registered Nurses

Carolyn Crowe, RN, BSN

Carolyn Crowe serves at Christ Lutheran Church in Webster Groves, MO.
email: ccrowe@faithnurses.org

SaraLou Hendrickson, RN

Sara Lou Hendrickson serves at St. Cronan’s Catholic Church in  Saint Louis, MO.
email: shendrickson@faithnurses.org

Mary Armstrong, RN

Mary serves at Home Schmitz Clinic at Jennings Affordable Housing in North Saint Louis, MO.
email: mary@faithnurses.org

Reta Kirk, RN

Reta serves at Peace Pantry at Cedar Hill, Pilgrim United Church of Christ Food Pantry and Wednesday Lunch Program, Bridge of Hope Ministries, and Trinity Episcopal Food Pantry, and  Unleashing Potential – Caroline Mission throughout Saint Louis, MO.
email: rkirk@faithnurses.org

Stacey Lovelace, LPN

Stacey serves at Every Child’s Hope in Saint Louis, MO.
email: slovelace@faithnurses.org

Stacey Melliere, RN

Stacey Melliere serves at Feed My People Food Pantry in High Ridge, MO, Arnold Food Pantry, and Isaiah 58 Ministries in St. Louis, MO.
email: smelliere@faithnurses.org 

Kathleen O’Reilly, RN

Kathleen O’Reilly serves at Immaculate Conception in Maplewood, MO.
email: kathleenoirish@yahoo.com

Belinda Randall, RN

Belinda serves at Cape Albeon in South Saint Louis, MO.
email: jrandall@faithnurses.org

Cynthia Siple, RN

Cynthia Siple serves at Sammie/ Zion Affordable Housing in Saint Louis, MO.
email: csiple@faithnurses.org 

Darla Speck, RN, BSN

Darla Speck serves at Main Street Church in Saint Charles, MO.

email: darla@churchonmain.com

Virginia Springmeyer, RN

Virginia Springmeyer serves at St. Peter’s Evangelical UCC and the Salam Free Medical Clinic and Episcopal Church of All Saints and Ascension Food Pantry in Saint Louis, MO.
email: vspringmeyer@faithnurses.org

Michele Venable, RN, BSN

Michele serves at Mary Mother of the Church and St Matthias the Apostle in Saint Louis, MO.
email: mvenable@faithnurses.org

Leesa Richardson, LPN

Leesa serves at The Harvest Table in Washington, MO.
email: leesa@faithnurses.org

Beverly Van Hook, LPN

Beverly serves at Jennings Affordable Housing in Jennings, MO.
email: beverly@faithnurses.org

Jacki Tyse, RN

Jacki serves in St. Louis County.

email: jacki@faithnurses.org

Debbie Ramza, RN

Debbie serves at Memorial Blvd DOC in St, Louis, MO  and Our Lady of Perpetual Help in St. Louis, MO.

email: debbie@faithnurses.org

Linda Spina, RN

Linda serves at St. Vincent’s Home for Children in St. Louis, MO.

email: linda@faithnurses.org