Administrative Staff

Rev. Donna Smith – Pupillo, RN, Executive Director

email: dpupillo@faithnurses.org

Emily Guthrie, Administrative Assistant

email: adm@faithnurses.org 

Registered Nurses

Rev. Vicky Brown, RN, MSN, M.Div

Vicky serves at Sarah Community in Saint Louis, MO.
email: vbrown@faithnurses.org

Mervina Burns, RN

Mervina serves at Every Child’s Hope in Saint Louis, MO.
email:mburns@faithnurses.org

Carolyn Crowe, RN, BSN

Carolyn Crowe serves at Christ Lutheran Church in Webster Groves, MO.
email: ccrowe@faithnurses.org

Mary Beth Curran

Mary Beth serves at St. Margaret of Scotland in St. Louis, MO.
email: curran_marybeth@yahoo.com

Rev. Deb Goldfeder, RN, MSN, MDiv

Deb Goldfeder serves at SAJE Ministry at Episcopal Church of The Advent in Saint Louis, MO.
email: dgoldfeder@faithnurses.org

SaraLou Hendrickson, RN

Sara Lou Hendrickson serves at St. Cronan’s Catholic Church in  Saint Louis, MO.
email: shendrickson@faithnurses.org

Mary Johnson-Ishmon, RN

Mary serves at Home Schmitz Clinic at Jennings Affordable Housing in North Saint Louis, MO.
email: mishmon@faithnurses.org

Reta Kirk, RN

Reta serves at Peace Pantry at Cedar Hill, Pilgrim United Church of Christ Food Pantry and Wednesday Lunch Program, Bridge of Hope Ministries, and Trinity Episcopal Food Pantry, and  Unleashing Potential – Caroline Mission throughout Saint Louis, MO.
email: rkirk@faithnurses.org

Stacey Lovelace, LPN

Stacey serves at Every Child’s Hope in Saint Louis, MO.
email: slovelace@faithnurses.org

Stacey Melliere, RN

Stacey Melliere serves at Feed My People Food Pantry, Arnold Food Pantry, and Isiah 58 Ministries in  High Ridge, MO.
email: smelliere@faithnurses.org 

Kathleen O’Reilly, RN

Kathleen O’Reilly serves at Immaculate Conception in Maplewood, MO.
email: koreilly@faithnurses.org

Belinda Randall, RN

Belinda serves at Cape Albeon in South Saint Louis, MO.
email: jrandall@faithnurses.org

Cynthia Siple, RN

Cynthia Siple serves at Our Lady of Perpetual Help Food Pantry; Memorial Blvd., a DOC food pantry; Homer Schmitz Clinic at Sammie/ Zion Affordable Housing and St. Matthew Lutheran Food Pantry in  Saint Louis, MO.
email: csipie@faithnurses.org 

Darla Speck, RN, BSN

Darla Speck serves at Main Street Church in Saint Charles, MO.email: darla@churchonmain.com

Virginia Springmeyer, RN

Virginia Springmeyer serves at St. Peter’s Evangelical UCC and the Salam Free Medical Clinic and Ascension Episcopal Food Pantry in Saint Louis, MO.
email: vspringmeyer@faithnurses.org

 Linda Stoecklin, RN

Linda Stoecklin serves at Immanuel UCC in Saint Louis, MO.
email: lstoecklin@faithnurses.org

Cheryl Tracey, RN

Cheryl serves as a Harvey Kornblum Food Pantry in Saint Louis, MO.
email: ctracey@icloud.com

Michele Venable, RN, BSN

Michele serves at Mary Mother of the Church and St Mathias the Apostle in Saint Louis, MO.
email: mvenable@faithnurses.org