Administrative Staff

Rev. Donna Smith – Pupillo, RN, Executive Director

email: dpupillo@faithnurses.org

 Marti Kelly – Development Associate

email: mkelly@faithnurses.org

Registered Nurses

June Benedick, RN

June Benedick serves at St. Mark Lutheran Church in Belleville, IL and St. Paul United Church of Christ in Lebanon, IL. She also services at Uni-Pres Kindercottage Day Care Center in East St Louis.
email: jbenedick@faithnurses.org

Rev. Vicky Brown, RN, MSN, M.Div

Vicky serves at Sarah Community in Saint Louis, MO.
email: vbrown@faithnurses.org

Mervina Burns, RN

Mervina serves at Ascension Food Pantry in St. louis, MO
email:mburns@faithnurses.org

Deetta Cook, RN, BSN, MSN

Deetta Cook  serves at Salam Free Medical Clinic.
email: dcook@faithnurses.org

Carolyn Crowe, RN, BSN

Carolyn Crowe serves at Christ Lutheran Church in Webster Groves, MO.
email: ccrowe@faithnurses.org

Mary Beth Curran

Mary Beth serves at St. Margaret of Scotland Catholic Church.
email: curran_marybeth@yahoo.com

 Shelly Doerr, RN

Shelly Doerr serves at New Hanover-Zoar United Church of Christ in Columbia, IL.
email: Parishnurse.shelly@gmail.com

 Mary Ann Eggleston, RN

Mary Ann Eggleston serves at Our Lady of Sorrows in Saint Louis, MO.
email: meggleston@faithnurses.org

Amy Godier, RN

Amy Godier serves at St. Paul United Church of Christ- Giles

email: agodier@faithnurses.org

Deb Goldfeder, RN, MSN, MDiv

Deb Goldfeder serves at SAJE Ministry in St. Louis, MO.
email: dgoldfeder@faithnurses.org

Sara Lou Hendrickson, RN

Saralou Hendrickson serves at St. Cronan’s Catholic Church and Food Pantry in Saint Louis, MO.
email: shendrickson@faithnurses.org

 Nancy Hicks, RN

Nancy serves at Cape Albeon in Valley Park, MO.
email: nhicks@gmail.com

Mary Johnson-Ishmon, RN

Mary serves at the Jennings Affordable Housing in North Saint Louis, MO.
email: mishmon@faithnurses.org

Reta Kirk, RN

Reta serves at the Holy Ground Collaborative in Saint Louis, MO.
email: rkirk@faithnurses.org

Rebecca Massie, RN

Rebecca serves as a PRN at Gateway Wellness in Richmond Heights.
email: rebeccalynnsheafor@gmail.com

Kathleen O’Reilly, RN

Kathleen O’Reilly serves at Immaculate Conception in Maplewood, MO.
email: koreilly@faithnurses.org

Jill Randall, RN

Jill serves at  Every Child’s Hope
email: jrandall@faithnurses.org

Darla Speck, RN, BSN

Darla Speck serves at Main Street Church in Saint Charles, MO.
email: darla@churchonmain.com

Virginia Springmeyer, RN

Virginia Springmeyer serves at St. Peter’s Evangelical UCC in Saint Louis, MO.
email: vspringmeyer@faithnurses.org

 Linda Stoecklin, RN

Linda Stoecklin serves at Immanuel UCC in Saint Louis, MO.
email: lstoecklin@faithnurses.org

Cheryl Tracey, RN

Cheryl serves as a PRN at Gateway Wellness in Richmond Heights.
email: ctracey@icloud.com

Michele Venable, RN, BSN

Michele serves at Mary Mother of the Church and St Mathias the Apostle in Saint Louis, MO.
email: mvenable@faithnurses.org

 Susan Watkins, RN

Susan serves at St. Peters UCC in Granite City, IL
email: swatkins@faithnurses.org